Prodigal Reservations

 

   Like us on Facebook!!

 

 

 

Kitchen Hours:

   Tuesday-Thursday  4pm-10pm

     Friday-Saturday  4pm-1am

      Sunday Brunch      10am-3pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Cabbage Patch
Kale Salad
Bourbon Room

We have parking kitty corner from Prodigal!!!

Up and Coming Events:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT AFTER THE FEST - 11:30PM to 2:00AM

 

Wednesday June 25 - The Natural Facts                 Tuesday July 1 - 5 Card Studs

Thursday June 26 - Milwaukee Hot Club               Wednesday July 2 - Milwaukee Afro-Beat Airwaves

Friday June 27 - King Washington                         Thursday July 3 - Billy Bon Scott (AC/DC tribute) 

Saturday June 28 - Lovanova                                  Friday July 4 - Closed

Sunday June 29 - Life in a Tree                              Saturday July 5 - Sam Llanas (Formely of  the BoDeans)

Monday June 30 - CLOSED                                          Sunday July 6 - The Cactus Bros.

 

DRINK SPECIALS AND LATE NIGHT FOOD!!!

 

Journal Sentinel names 

Prodigal Gastropub 
One of the Best New Restaurants in Milwaukee 2013

 

 

 

 
 

Prodigal Gastropub is owned by the same talented people who bring you Savory Catering & Events.